



Mahatma Gandhi Vidyamandir's S. P. H. Arts, Science & Commerce College Nampur Tal. Baglan Dist. Nashik



DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

Organizes

Science Quize Competition

Chairperson

Dr. D. F. Shirude **Principal**

Co-ordinator

Dr. A. S. Garde

Organizing Secretory

Mr. Mohamed Abdul Haque



Organizing Committee

Dr. Imran Shaikh Mr. Shoaib Malik Miss. Shah Quanta Batool



28 Feb. 2024 (®) 10.00 AM





Mahatma Gandhi Vidyamandir's Samajshree Prashantdada Hiray Arts, Science and Commerce College, Nampur Tal. Baglan (Nashik)



Department of Physics

Report of Science Quiz Competition

Date: 28.02.2024

Under the Guidance of Principal Dr. D F Shirude, the Department of Physics, S P H Arts, Science and Commerce College, Nampur Tal. Baglan Dist. Nashik was organized a Science Quiz competition dated on 28.02.2024.

About the program: On the Occasion of 28th February National Science Day, Principal Dr. D F Shirude, was invited as a President of this Programme. 53 Under graduate student's participants were present in Science Quiz Competition Programme. The vice principal of the college Mr. K K Bachhav, Dr. R K Binniwale (Examiner), Dr. A. S. Garde, Head Department of Physics, Mr. M R Kshirsagar (IQAC Coordinator) and college Teachers were present for this Programme. Dr. A S Garde have introduce introductory part of Programme. President Dr. D F Shirude (Principal) was delivered his speech on importance of Significance and Advantages of recent Science and Technology. Also discussed on various competition run by the college such as CHEMIAD, Mahatma Gandhi Tatvdnyan, Swami Vivekananda and its Thoughts. Lastly they were focused on devotion of Dr. C V Raman in Basic Science and Technology. This lecture was much beneficial and informative for all the participants. 53 students were participated in seminar competition during this programme. After end of the seminar competition programme, the best participants in seminar have been selected in overall participants. The following participants are ranking level for award.

- 1. Sulke Divyani Abhiman (TYBSc): First Rank
- 2. Pawar Swapnil Kishor (SYBSc): First rank
- 3. Kakade Rohini Dadaji (FYBSc): First Rank
- 4. Sale Priya Keda (FYBSc): Special award

Lastly, vote of thanks was delivered by Mr. Shoaib Malik after which the Quiz Competition successfully concluded.

Department of Physics Arts, Sci. & Comm. College Nampur, Tal.Baglan (Nasik)



Seminar Competition on Multidisciplinary Science













HEAD

Department of Physics

Arts, Sci. & Comm. College

Nampur, Tal.Baglan (Nasik)



MAHATMA GANDHI VIDYAMANDIR'S

Samajshree Prashantdada Hiray Arts, Science & Commerce College Nampur (Nashik) [Savitribai Phule University of Pune] List of Students

Place: Hall No 16 Date: 28/02/2024

Sr. No.	Name of the students	Class	Remark
1	Kakade Rohini Dadaji	F.Y.B.Sc	
2	Sale Priya Keda	F.Y.B.Sc	
3	Aarti Dnyandev Nikam	S.Y.B.Sc	
4	Aniket Sunil Malwal	S.Y.B.Sc	
5	Bhavesh Jitendra Ahire	S.Y.B.Sc	
6	Dilip Lahu Kandalkar	S.Y.B.Sc	
7	Gajendra Kalu Kapdnis	S.Y.B.Sc	
8	Gaurav Ashok Mahajan	S.Y.B.Sc	
9	Gaytri Mohan Sonji	S.Y.B.Sc	
10	Karan Devidas Bhamare	S.Y.B.Sc	
11	Ketan Chandrkant Patil	S.Y.B.Sc	
12	Khushi Prakash Bagul	S.Y.B.Sc	
13	Komal Sanjay Sawant	S.Y.B.Sc	
14	Komal Manohar Pagar	S.Y.B.Sc	
15	Lokesh Ananda Thakare	S.Y.B.Sc	
16	Mahendra Sahebrao Kapadnis	S.Y.B.Sc	
17	Manoj Eknath Ahire	S.Y.B.Sc	
18	Mrunali Abhiman Khairnar	S.Y.B.Sc	
19	Pradnya Kailas Ahire	S.Y.B.Sc	
20	Priya Sanjay Lad	S.Y.B.Sc	
21	Sakshi Vijay Magar	S.Y.B.Sc	
22	Satyam Jitenra Nikwade	S.Y.B.Sc	
23	Savi Sanjay Sawant	S.Y.B.Sc	
24	Shalini Prabhkar Wagh	S.Y.B.Sc	
25	Shivaji Sahebrao Kandalkar	S.Y.B.Sc	
26	Sneha Babaji Ahire	S.Y.B.Sc	
27	Sopan Bhausaheb Shinde	S.Y.B.Sc	
28	Suchita Kishor Jagtap	S.Y.B.Sc	
29	Swapnil Kishor Pawar	S.Y.B.Sc	
30	Vaishanvi Yogesh Thakare	S.Y.B.Sc	
31	Vedant Arjun Ahire	S.Y.B.Sc	
32	Vijay Vasant Kor	S.Y.B.Sc	
33	Yash Yuvraj Sawant	S.Y.B.Sc	
34	Sulake Divyani Abhiman	T Y B Sc	
35	Ahire Dhiraj Dilip	T Y B Sc	
36	Shewale Dnyaneshwari Sanjay	T Y B Sc	
37	Khairnar Shital Rajendra	T Y B Sc	
38	Khairnar Prasad Mothabhau	T Y B Sc	
39	Jadhav Manali Pankaj	T Y B Sc	

40	Patil Neha Jitendra	T Y B Sc
41	Shinde Savita Arjun	T Y B Sc
42	Ahire Ashwini Prabhakar	T Y B Sc
43	Wagh Nikita Sunil	T Y B Sc
44	Ahire Tanuja Bhila	T Y B Sc
45	Kapadnish Vijaya Daga	T Y B Sc
46	Khairnar Laxmi Vinod	T Y B Sc
47	Pathare Shital dadaji	T Y B Sc
48	Pagar Harshada Dodha	T Y B Sc
49	Bachhav Pooja Satish	T Y B Sc
50	Sonawane Charushila Hemant	T Y B Sc
51	Wagh Prajacta Dipak	T Y B Sc
52	Kapadnis Neha Devidas	T Y B Sc
53	Sawant Kamini Himmat	T Y B Sc



Assorbe

(Dr. A S Garde) HEAD

Department of Physics Arts, Sci. & Comm. College Nampur, Tal.Baglan (Nasik)



Mahatma Gandhi Vidyamandir's Samajshree Prashantdada Hiray Arts, Science and Commerce College, Nampur Tal. Baglan (Nashik)



Department of Physics

Notice

All the students of FYBSc, SYBSc and TYBSc class are hereby informed that, the Department of Physics is organized the programme of Celebration of 28th February National Science Day. On this occasion, the department has been organized "Seminar Competition on Multidisciplinary Science" and Science Quiz Competition is held on 28.02.2024. Those students who have interested in above this two competition, they are sending the name and contact number at the department on or before 27.02.2024.



(Dr. A S Garde) HEAD

Department of Physics Arts, Sci. & Comm. College Nampur, Tal.Baglan (Nasik)

Date: 27.02.2024







Mahatma Gandhi Vidyamandir's

Samajshree Prashantdada Hiray Arts, Science & Commerce College Nampur Tal. Baglan Dist. Nashik 423 204 Maharashtra

(Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University)

CERTIFICATE

This is to certify that Mr /Miss/Mrs/Smt					
	has	Participated	in	"Science	Quiz
Competition - 2024" organized by Departm	ent of P	hysics on 28 th I	Februa	ary 2024 an	d has
obtained Rank.					
Dr. A. S. Garde Head Department of Physics			O F Sh Princi	irude pal	

Organized by

Department of Physics, S P H Arts, Science and Commerce College Nampur (Nashik)